all good 001

All Known Details

Category: .

Product Description

Australian State Flowers series consists of nine different sets illustrated by Philippa Nikulinsky, these are as follows :-

New South Wales  – Waratah

Queensland   –  Cooktown  Orchid

Victoria   –  Common  Heath

Tasmania   –  Tasmanian Blue Gum

Australia   –  Golden Wattle

Northern Territory   –  Desert Rose

Western Australia   –  Kangaroo paw

Australian capitol territory   –  Bluebells

South Australia   –  Sturt Pea

Each set consists of :-

1 x Boronia mug

1 x Coaster

1 x Banquet plate (155 mm)